Midrand

Tel No:

011 315 1399 / 011 312 1509

Fax No:

Quotes: 011 315 5984
Accounts: 0872372018
Albert: 0872372019
Caroline: 0872372020
Eugene: 0872372021
Olivier: 0872372022
Phillip: 0872372023

Email Addresses:

Info/Sales: info@packagingcentre.co.za
Accounts: accounts@packagingcentre.co.za
Management (Albert): albert@packagingcentre.co.za 
Sales (Olivier): olivier@packagingcentre.co.za 
Sales (Phillip): phillip@packagingcentre.co.za
Sales (Yanusha): yanusha@packagingcentre.co.za

Sales (Glenn): glenn@packagingcentre.co.za
Sales (Caroline): caroline@packagingcentre.co.za
Sales (Eugene): eugene@packagingcentre.co.za

Physical Address:

Savannah Park,
272 16th Road,
Randjespark, 
Midrand
1683

Postal Address:


PO Box 5161
Halfway House, 1685

GPS Co-ordinates:

S25° 59.0975'
E28° 7.8889'